Citizen Advisory Group Recommendations

Interview Team	Positions	Vacancies	Applicants
	Design Review Board Position 1 – Jeff Boon – June 2020 Position 2 – Jim McNett – June 2020	2	Jeff Boon (Reapplied) Don Doman James McNett (Reapplied)
	Environmental Technical Advisory Committee Position 1 – Karl Shearer – June 2020 Position 2 – Vacant - June 2020	2	Karl Shearer (Reapplied)
Deets, Tollefson	Ethics Board Position 1 – Ingrid Billies – June 2020 Position 2 – Maradel Gale – June 2020	2	Cindy Anderson Ingrid Billies (Reapplied) Maradel Gale
	Historic Preservation Commission Position 1 – Francis Jacobson – June 2020 Position 2 – Dave Williams – June 2018* (*One year term to complete HPC related items)	2	William Booth Francis Jacobson (Reapplied) Dave Williams (Reapplied)
Ostrander, Tollefson	Marine Access Committee Position 1 – Paula Elliot – June 2020 Position 2 – Anthony Otto – June 2020 Position 3 – Peter Hill – June 2018	3	Paula Elliot Peter Hill Terry Kerby Anthony Otto
Horwitz, Roth, Tollefson	Multi-Modal Transportation Advisory Committee Position 1 – Marsha Cutting – June 2020 Position 2 – Lief Horwitz – June 2020 Position 3 – Robert Shulock – June 2018 Position 6 – David Freeburg – June 2019	4	Karen Copp Marsha Cutting (Reapplied) David Freeburg Lief Horwitz (Reapplied) David Maron Jon Mooallem Robert Shulock
Pearl, Blossom, Tollefson	Planning Commission Position 1 – Kimberly McCormick – June 2020 Position 2 – Mack Pearl – June 2020 Position 3 – Don Doman – June 2018	3	Don Doman Erik Fong Ronald Hopkins Rik Langendoen Kimberly McCormick Mack Pearl (Reapplied)
	Utility Advisory Committee Position 1 – Andy Maron – June 2020 Position 2 – Emily Sato – June 2020	2	Andy Maron (Reapplied) Emily Sato (Reapplied)