Citizen Advisory Group Appointment Recommendations

Interview Team	Committee / Appointee / Term	Applications
Mayor Kol Medina Council Liaison Joe Deets Co-Chair James Rufo-Hill	Climate Change Advisory Committee (9) Position I – Angela Adams – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 3 – Derik Broekhoff – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 4 – Gary Lagerloef – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 6 – Michelle McClure – June 2019 (Complete Term)	Derik Broekhoff (Reapplied) Gary Lagerloef (Reapplied) Michelle McClure Steve Saepoff
Mayor Kol Medina Council Liaison Ron Peltier Chair Alan Grainger	Design Review Board (7) Position I – Jane Rein – June 2020 (Complete Term) Position 3 – Joseph Dunstan – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 4 – Peter Perry – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 7 – Carl Yurdin – June 2019 (Complete Term)	Ogun Arsian Joseph Dunstan (Reapplied) Tom Kuniholm Peter Perry (Reapplied) Skyler Ramirez Jane Rein Carl Yurdin
Mayor Kol Medina Council Liaison Rasham Nassar Chair Frank Gremse	 Environmental Technical Advisory Committee (9) Position 2 – Juan Rovalo – June 2020 (Complete Term) Position 3 – Charlie Kratzer – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 4 – Casey Schmidt – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 7 – Dylan Frazer – June 2020 (Existing Member Term Increased One-Year) Position 8 – Melanie Kennan – June 2019 (Newly Created Position/One-Year Term) Position 9 – Steve Saepoff – June 2021 (Newly Created Position/Three-Year Term) 	Melanie Kennan Charlie Kratzer (Reapplied) William Neff Juan Rovalo Steve Saepoff Casey Schmidt
Mayor Kol Medina Council Liaison Joe Deets Chair Scott Wilder	Ethics Board (5) Position 3 – Brian Strully – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 4 – Vacant – June 2021	Brian Strully

Citizen Advisory Group Appointment Recommendations

Interview Team	Committee / Appointee / Term Through	Applicant
Mayor/Deputy Mayor Kol Medina Council Liaison Sarah Blossom Chair	Historic Preservation Commission (7) Position 2 – Marsha Montgomery – June 2020 (Complete Term) Position 3 – Megan Luce – June 2021 (3-YearTerm) Position 4 – Brianna Kosowitz – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	Megan Luce Marcia Montgomery (Reapplied) Brianna Kosowitz
Dave Williams Mayor Kol Medina Council Liaison Leslie Schneider Matt Tirman	Human Services Funding Advisory Committee (7) Position 1 – Susan Buckles Position 2 – Reeve Fritchman Position 3 – Asaph Glosser Position 4 – Jack MacArthur Position 5 – Jackie Siler Position 6 – Paul Stumme-Diers Position 7 – Stephen Walker	Susan Buckles Reeve Fritchman Asaph Glosser Jack MacArthur Jackie Siler Paul Stumme-Diers Stephen Walker
N/A	Lodging Tax Advisory Committee (4) Position I – Susie Burdick (Eligible Business Recipient) Position 2 – Dominique Cantwell (Eligible Business Recipient) Position 3 – Nancy Fortner (Eligible Business Representative) Position 4 – Thomas Hagreen (Eligible Business Representative)	Susie Burdick (Business Recipient) Dominique Cantwell (Business Recipient) Nancy Fortner (Business Representative) Thomas Hagreen (Business Representative)
N/A	Marine Access Committee (7) Position 3 – Peter Hill – June 2021 (3-Year Term) Position 4 – Greg Spils – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	Peter Hill (Reapplied) Greg Spils (Reapplied)

Citizen Advisory Group Appointment Recommendations

Interview Team	Committee / Appointee / Term Through	Recommended Applicant
Mayor	Multi-Modal Transportation Advisory Committee (7)	Steve Saepoff
Kol Medina	Position I – Don Willott – June 2020 (Complete Term)	Robert Shulock (Reapplied)
	Position 3 – Robert Shulock – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	Erin Thomasson
Council Liaison Joe Deets	Position 4 – Erin Thomasson – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	Don Willott (Reapplied)
Co-Chair Marsha Cutting		
N/A	Planning Commission (7)	Don Doman (Reapplied)
	Position 3 – Don Doman – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	Jon Quitslund (Reapplied)
	Position 4 – Jon Quitslund – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	
Deputy Mayor	Utility Advisory Committee (7)	Charles Averill
Sarah Blossom	Position 3 – Nancy Nolan – June 2021 (3-Year Term)	Nancy Nolan (Reapplied)
	Position 4 – Charles Averill – June 2021(3-Year Term)	Gary Pettersen
Council Liaison Rasham Nassar		Steve Saepoff
Co-Chair Jeff Kanter		